yes join. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Classical

Classical 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Human Nature (Album Version) - Michael Jackson - Twelves (Vinyl)
  1. Mishura says:
    Jackson, Michael - Human Nature - zietucongletikuvenispendnacolke.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Aussie reissue of the classic hit off the album, 'Thriller'. Tracks TBA. Sony Music. Product details. Amazon's Michael Jackson Store.
  2. Tojajinn says:
    "You Are Not Alone" is a song by American singer Michael Jackson from his ninth studio album HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I (). It was released on August 15, as the second single from the album.
  3. Kagabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Thriller on Discogs. Label: Epic - QE • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Misprint, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Michael Jackson - Thriller (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. Kijas says:
    1st US pressing: this sleeve version DOES NOT list Michael Jackson as a co-producer on back cover LP housed inside a dust sleeve with lyrics and drawings by Michael Jackson.
  5. Kajijind says:
    Lyrics. Michael Jackson Looking out Across the nighttime The city winks a sleepless eye Hear her voice Shake my window Sweet seducing sighs Get me out Into the nighttime Four walls won't hold me tonight If this town Is just an apple Then let me take a bite If they say, Why, why, tell 'em that it's human nature Why, why, does he do it that way If they say, Why, why, tell 'em that it's human.
  6. Kajisida says:
    Michael Jackson " Human Nature " ORIGINAL Picture Sleeve Only From The "THRILLER" LP The Sleeve is worth MUCH MUCH more than the Record. This Sleeve Is PRISTINE NEW.5/5(1).
  7. Moogukus says:
    "Right Here" is the debut single by the American R&B girl group SWV. It was released on August 20, as the lead single from their debut album It's About Time (), and charted on the Billboard charts as a double-A-side with "Downtown". A remixed version, referred to as "Right Here (Human Nature Remix)" and based around a sample of Michael Jackson's song "Human Nature", .
  8. Grokora says:
    Vinyl; Number of Discs: 7 Format: Box set Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »