yes join. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Rock

Rock 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ The Chronic - Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism (CD, Album)
  1. Shakaktilar says:
    Patterns Of Escapism by Fliptrix, released 25 November 1. Circadian Rhythms (Intro) 2. Astral Plaining 3. Patterns Of Escapism Feat. Jazz T 4. Smoke Lingers Always Feat. King Kashmere 5. The Lion's Den 6. Thunder Clouds 7. Diamond Tone Feat. Life MC & DJ Sammy B-Side 8. One Time 9. Burn It Feat. Ocean Wisdom The Chronic That's You Feat.
  2. Voodoolabar says:
    May 01,  · Artist: Fliptrix Album: Patterns Of Escapism Released: Style: Hip Hop Format: MP3 Kbps Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Circadian Rhythms (Intro) 02 – Astral Plaining 03 – Patterns Of Escapism (Feat. Jazz T) 04 – Smoke Lingers Always (Feat. King Kashmere) 05 – The Lion’s Den 06 – Thunder Clouds 07 – Diamond Tone (Feat.
  3. JoJolabar says:
    Fliptrix Other Albums Inexhale Patterns of Escapism Polyhymnia Out the Box The Road to the Interdimensional Piff Highway Third Eye of the Storm Theory of Rhyme Force Fed Imagery Catch Banter New Breath Bagging Up Music It's Like That Thunder Clouds The Poltergeist The Chronic Here Today, Gone Tomorrow Praise the Sun Vultures.
  4. Migal says:
    All the lyrics and translations to the album Patterns of Escapism by Fliptrix. Type song title, artist or lyrics. Top lyrics Community Contribute Business. Sign in Sign up. Patterns of Escapism Fliptrix. The Chronic. 0 0. That's You - Fliptrix feat. The Four Owls. 0 0. High Focus - Fliptrix, Dabbla & Verb T. High Focus.
  5. Brasida says:
    Oct 24,  · 'The Poltergeist' is the second single from Fliptrix's upcoming 6th studio album 'Patterns Of Escapism' entirely produced by Illinformed. The highly anticipated album will .
  6. Mushicage says:
    'Patterns Of Escapism' is the third single and title track from Fliptrix's upcoming 6th studio album entirely produced by Illinformed. The 'Patterns Of Escapism' LP features guest appearances from The Four Owls, Ocean Wisdom, King Kashmere, Verb T, Dabbla, Life MC, DJ Sammy B-Side & Jazz T.
  7. Grozragore says:
    Fliptrix announces his new album ‘Patterns of Escapism’ produced entirely by Illinformed and drops the first single ‘The Chronic’ Grab ‘The Chronic’ on limited edition 7″ vinyl here.
  8. Dubar says:
    Listen to Patterns of Escapism by fliptrix on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »