yes join. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Rock

Rock 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - The Yardbirds - Five Live Yardbirds (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Akinonos says:
    Yardbirds, The - Legend Of The Yardbirds Vol. 3 - Babylon Budget - LP.
  2. Mazutilar says:
    Vinyl/LP album: 'Five Live Yardbirds' af The Yardbirds (), kan købes online i netbutikken. Vi forhandler 'Five Live Yardbirds' iblandt vores + vinyler / LP plader. Hurtig levering og god service.
  3. Sarn says:
    Recorded live at the Marquee Club on 7 August and featuring Eric Clapton, this album captures the early Yardbirds honing their craft on a selection of US Blues & R&B standards. Includes a photo-laden page booklet inside a gatefold CD digipak. Remastered by Eroc on g vinyl cut at Abbey Road.
  4. Vudor says:
    Recorded live on stage at London’s Marquee Club, in August , some five months after their great gig which became the famous Five Live Yardbirds album. The line-up features Eric Clapton on lead guitar, Chris Dreja on rhythm guitar, Paul Samwell-Smith on bass, Jim McCarty on drums and Keith Relf on vocals and harmonica.
  5. Kagajinn says:
    Five Live Yardbirds is the live debut album by English rock group The Yardbirds, recorded at the Marquee Club in London on March 20, After touring Britian as the back-up band for blues legend Sonny Boy Williamson in December and early , the Yardbirds signed to EMI's Columbia label in February , and recorded live tracks March.
  6. Gunos says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for YARDBIRDS, The - Five Live Yardbirds - Vinyl ( gram audiophile vinyl LP) at the best online prices at End date: May 07,
  7. Dolmaran says:
    Five Live Yardbirds, an Album by Yardbirds. Released in on Fuel (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Blues Rock, British Rhythm & Blues, British Blues.
  8. Voodoonris says:
    YARDBIRDS - ROGER THE ENGINEER (UK) LP (12"/10" Album) · DEMON · 29/01/ · in GARAGE / BEAT / SURF / ROCK'N'ROLL. The Yardbirds released their album 'Roger The Engineer' in It was the only Yardbirds album with all original material.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »